Is There Any Way To Watch TWD Season 3 Episode 1 Online?

There is no use if you will only idolize your characters on Comics I know that The Walking Dead is very great but it is doesn’t mean that you should not watch it especially if you feel that you are not deserving because you are not living on United States and you will wait until it release on DVD? That is the bad option that you will do, did you know that using online, yes internet and your computer you can witness the premier episode of TWD and the rest of scene? what you need to do is to follow this blog because on October 14, 2012 we are not joking you will see lot of this with this blog. I love the show and even I don’t have the right because this is materials from US but I think I have heart and I have passion to stay intact and to enjoy it to with my full potential.’

I want to see how skillful this new character, Michonne with her swords. Perfect option for killing walkers but a little confuse and question arouse if only we can fill out the same version of it in game. Did you ever play The Walking Dead Social Game? this is like a strategy and based on Metal Gear game that you can play in Sony Playstation Portable. You are there and you can use unique weapon from the characters such as Glenn Shotguns, Daryl Crossbow, Andrea Screw Driver and lot more and the problem on it is that there is no Michonne swords. Maybe because when the produced and develop that game there is no such character existing on the TV series but not on comics because they already know that there is a black girl that will help Andrea in the forest with her two walkers.

Did I already answered that question? You better got my answer before living this blog, the days is passing by and you should secure on that very date that you are on the front of your monitor watching The Walking Dead Season 3 online.


About this entry